THE MILLENNIUM TAPWARE SALES TEAM

The Millennium Tapware Sales Team

NATIONAL ENQUIRIES –  info@millenniumtapware.com.au
 

NEW SOUTH WALES

NSW Purchase Orders - sales@eldering.com.au

NSW State Sales & Marketing Manager - Tim Brown - tim.brown@millenniumtapware.com.au

Address: 7 Harley Crescent
Condell Park, Sydney NSW 2200

Phone : (02) 9791 9655
Fax :      (02) 9791 9611



QUEENSLAND

National Sales Manager – Kevin Post   – kevin.post@millenniumtapware.com.au
Qld Area Manager         – Perry Wain   – perry.wain@millenniumtapware.com.au
Qld Sales & Enquiries                           – qld@millenniumtapware.com.au

Address: Unit 5/30 McCotter Street, Acacia Ridge 4110

Phone : (07) 3273 1071
Fax :      (07) 3273 4038


VICTORIA & TASMANIA

Please contact Sydney office
Phone : (02) 9791 9655
Fax :      (02) 9791 9611

Purchase orders - sales@eldering.com.au

Area Manager - Margaret Williamson - margaret.williamson@millenniumtapware.com.au



SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Agent: Harsmith Building Products

Contact: Mark Menadue

Email: admin@harsmithbp.com
Phone : 0408 516 682
Fax :      (08) 8449 5298

Purchase orders - sales@eldering.com.au


WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Please contact Sydney office
Phone : (02) 9791 9655
Fax :      (02) 9791 9611

Purchase orders - sales@eldering.com.au



NORTHERN TERRITORY

Please contact QLD office
Phone: 07 3273 1071

Fax: 07 3272 4038

Purchase orders - qld@millenniumtapware.com.au

Phone :   (07) 3273 1071
Fax :        (07) 3273 4038

\
Always providing quality products
© Millennium Tapware 2014. Design & Developed by maxmoment interactive